<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.1.3" -->
<rss version="2.0" 
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/">
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: What&#8217;s A Small Fish To Do???</title>
	<link>http://www.netmarketingtoolbox.com/2008/07/06/whats-a-small-fish-to-do/</link>
	<description>New and Classic Tools, Information, Advice and Discussion on Internet Marketing</description>
	<pubDate>Fri, 12 Mar 2010 21:35:13 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.1.3</generator>

	<item>
		<title>By: Allen Walton</title>
		<link>http://www.netmarketingtoolbox.com/2008/07/06/whats-a-small-fish-to-do/#comment-556</link>
		<author>Allen Walton</author>
		<pubDate>Sun, 06 Jul 2008 08:30:54 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://www.netmarketingtoolbox.com/2008/07/06/whats-a-small-fish-to-do/#comment-556</guid>
					<description>Thanks for the mention! There is no doubt that the internet is now fraught with land mines everywhere you look. Be carefull where you step. And here is a valuable tip.....If you get mail from someone with a first name you don't recognize, but the last name is really well known, such as Filsaime, Casey, etc and they have a gmail account, run for the hills. Don't even open the mail. It's most likely some scammer that has picked up a free gmail account and added a famous last name to it.
When you see that, you just assume it's a relative of the famous marketer. But I'll bet a dime to a doughnut that it's a SCAM!

Thanks Again for including me here.

Allen</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Thanks for the mention! There is no doubt that the internet is now fraught with land mines everywhere you look. Be carefull where you step. And here is a valuable tip&#8230;..If you get mail from someone with a first name you don&#8217;t recognize, but the last name is really well known, such as Filsaime, Casey, etc and they have a gmail account, run for the hills. Don&#8217;t even open the mail. It&#8217;s most likely some scammer that has picked up a free gmail account and added a famous last name to it.<br />
When you see that, you just assume it&#8217;s a relative of the famous marketer. But I&#8217;ll bet a dime to a doughnut that it&#8217;s a SCAM!</p>
<p>Thanks Again for including me here.</p>
<p>Allen</p>
]]></content:encoded>
				</item>
</channel>
</rss>
